ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEE

PositionNameEmail
Presidentto be filledpresident@rocklandsoccer.org
Vice-PresidentGeorge Da Costavp@rocklandsoccer.org
Secretaryto be filled-------
TreasurerJon Robertstreasurer@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Representative ProgramChris Greencompetitive@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Recreational Youth ProgramChris Harmsenyouth@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Recreational Micro ProgramChris Harmsenmicro@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Adult Programto be filledadult@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Risk and Safety ManagementMarco Crapignarsm@rocklandsoccer.org
Referee in ChiefPatrick Vinettereferee@rocklandsoccer.org
Equipment ManagerNatalie Gendronequipment@rocklandsoccer.org
Facilities ManagerRichard Campeaufacilities@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Public Relations and Communicationsto be filled-------

TECHNICAL AND ADMIN STAFF

PositionNameEmail
Technical DirectorGeorge Da Costa
Office AdministratorJulie Cotéoffice@rocklandsoccer.org
https://rusc-csur.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/inner_player.png

All contents © copyright Rockland United Soccer Club. All rights reserved.