ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEE

PositionNameEmail
PresidentGeorge Da Costapresident@rocklandsoccer.org
Vice-PresidentMarco Crapignavp@rocklandsoccer.org
Director of
Youth/Micro
Chris Harmsenmicro@rocklandsoccer.org
youth@rocklandsoccer.org
Equipment ManagerNathalie Gendronequipment@rocklandsoccer.org
Facilities ManagerRichard Campeaufacilities@rocklandsoccer.org
Referee-in-ChiefPatrick Vinettereferee@rocklandsoccer.org
Rep Teams DirectorVacantcompetitive@rocklandsoccer.org
Secretary/TreasurerVacant---
Director of Safety
and Risk Management
Marco Crapigna---
Director of
Adult Teams
Vacantadult@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Public Relations
and Communications
Michael Wenzlpr@rocklandsoccer.org
TreasurerChris Greentreasurer@rocklandsoccer.org

TECHNICAL AND ADMIN STAFF

PositionNameEmail
Office AdministratorJulie Cotéoffice@rocklandsoccer.org
Technical Director George Da Costa---
https://rusc-csur.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/inner_player.png

All contents © copyright Rockland United Soccer Club. All rights reserved.